Baby Bounce

Next date: Thursday, 02 December 2021 | 09:30 AM to 10:00 AM

MainImage.jpg
A fun and interactive way for parents and carers to introduce babies and toddlers to the enjoyment of stories nursery rhymes and songs.

Baby Bounce will resume in the Tea Tree Gully Library from Oct 12

Join our team in the Library Community Learning Centre, for a lively session for adults and babies aged 0-2. Baby Bounce combines a story with both classic and contemporary sing-along songs guaranteed to get stuck in your head. A great opportunity to connect with other local families and help your little one develop early literacy and social skills.

Covid-19 Information:

To comply with physical distancing requirements we have a limited capacity. Please ensure you book a ticket for each adult, toddler and baby attending to avoid any disappointment. Hand sanitiser will be available and we request attendees maintain physical distancing of 1.5m from staff and other attendees.

If you or your child are unwell and have cold or flu symptoms please contact us to reschedule your session and please do not attend until you are well.

Limited pram parking is available, you can help us by leaving the pram in the car.

When

  • Tuesday, 12 October 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 13 October 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 14 October 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 15 October 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 19 October 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 20 October 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 21 October 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 22 October 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 26 October 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 27 October 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 28 October 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 29 October 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 02 November 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 03 November 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 04 November 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 05 November 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 09 November 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 10 November 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 11 November 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 12 November 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 16 November 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 17 November 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 18 November 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 19 November 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 23 November 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 24 November 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 25 November 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 26 November 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 30 November 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 01 December 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 02 December 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 03 December 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 07 December 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 08 December 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 09 December 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 10 December 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 14 December 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 15 December 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 16 December 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 17 December 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM

Location

City of Tea Tree Gully Library, 571 Montague Road, Modbury 5092  View Map

Google Map