Baby Bounce on Tour

Next date: Wednesday, 22 September 2021 | 09:30 AM to 10:00 AM

MainImage.jpg
A fun and interactive way for parents and carers to introduce babies to the enjoyment of stories, nursery rhymes and songs.

Baby Bounce is our fun and interactive program especially for our youngest community members. The program is aimed at 0-2 year olds and their parents and carers to introduce babies to the enjoyment of stories, nursery rhymes and songs.

For children aged 0 to 2 years, bookings are essential.

Locations:

Mondays: St Agnes Community Building, 148 Smart Road, St Agnes

Tuesdays: Greenwith Community Centre, The Golden Way, Greenwith

Wednesdays: Tea Tree Gully Community Building, 15 Memorial Drive, Tea Tree Gully

Covid-19 Information:

To comply with physical distancing requirements we have a limited capacity. Please ensure you book a ticket for each adult, toddler and baby attending to avoid any disappointment.

Hand sanitiser will be available. We request attendees maintain physical distancing of 1.5m from staff and other attendees and follow current SA Health restrictions.

If you or your child are unwell and have cold or flu symptoms, please contact us to reschedule your session and please do not attend until you are well.

Limited pram parking is available, help us by leaving the pram in the car.

When

  • Monday, 05 July 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 06 July 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 07 July 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 12 July 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 13 July 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 14 July 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 19 July 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 20 July 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 21 July 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 09 August 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 10 August 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 11 August 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 16 August 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 17 August 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 18 August 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 23 August 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 24 August 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 25 August 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 30 August 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 31 August 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 01 September 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 06 September 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 07 September 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 08 September 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 13 September 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 14 September 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 15 September 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 20 September 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 21 September 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 22 September 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 27 September 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 28 September 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 29 September 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM

Location

Various Locations, Tea Tree Gully Area, Tea Tree Gully 5092  View Map

Google Map