English conversation practice group classes - Term 1 2023

Next date: Wednesday, 01 February 2023 | 09:30 AM to 11:00 AM

MainImage.jpg
English as a second language practice conversation groups.

Conversation groups are a great way to meet new people and practice your English.

These are fun and relaxed groups, led by an English literacy volunteer.

Group meets weekly during the school term in Community Learning Centre 1, near the Library.

When

  • Wednesday, 01 February 2023 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 08 February 2023 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 15 February 2023 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 22 February 2023 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 01 March 2023 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 08 March 2023 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 15 March 2023 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 22 March 2023 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 29 March 2023 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 05 April 2023 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 12 April 2023 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Location

City of Tea Tree Gully Library, 571 Montague Road, Modbury, 5092, View Map

Google Map