Virtual reality for over 55's

Next date: Monday, 17 October 2022 | 01:30 PM to 02:30 PM

MainImage.jpg
Join others to explore the world of virtual reality in this relaxed and informal session - no experience necessary!

Have you been wondering what all the fuss about virtual reality is? Now is your chance to try out this exciting new technology first-hand.

In a small group workshop, our staff will guide you through trying on a virtual reality headset and stepping into new environments.

Tea Tree Gully Library has received an Age Friendly SA Grant from The Office for Ageing Well to deliver this course. This course is designed for participants over the age of 55.

When

  • Monday, 07 February 2022 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 14 February 2022 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 21 February 2022 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 07 March 2022 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 21 March 2022 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 28 March 2022 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 04 April 2022 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 02 May 2022 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 16 May 2022 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 06 June 2022 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 20 June 2022 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 04 July 2022 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 08 August 2022 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 22 August 2022 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 05 September 2022 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 19 September 2022 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 17 October 2022 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 07 November 2022 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 21 November 2022 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM

Location

City of Tea Tree Gully Library, 571 Montague Road, Modbury 5092  View Map

Google Map