Windows 11 Intermediate

Next date: Thursday, 20 June 2024 | 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM

MainImage.jpg
Take your Windows 11 knowledge to the next level.

Have you taken the plunge and dived into Windows 11? Have you already done our basic course and would like to know more?

This session will take you through some things like:

  • setting up backups
  • managing updates and
  • diving into the settings.

Bring your device if you have Windows 11 on it.

When

  • Thursday, 23 February 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 23 March 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 27 April 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 25 May 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 22 June 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 24 August 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 26 October 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 23 November 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 15 February 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 21 March 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 18 April 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 16 May 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 20 June 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 18 July 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 15 August 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 19 September 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 17 October 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 21 November 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Location

City of Tea Tree Gully Library, 571 Montague Road, Modbury, 5092, View Map

Google Map