Free play Monday for babies and toddlers

Next date: Monday, 29 April 2024 | 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

032-sml.jpg

Looking for an easy way to start the week? Bring your little one to the library and join in with a variety of free play activities to explore together.

Runs every Monday during school terms from 10am to 11:30am.

Recommended for babies and toddlers from 18 months, under guidance from an adult.

When

  • Monday, 05 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 12 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 19 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 26 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 04 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 11 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 18 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 25 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 01 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 08 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 29 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 06 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 13 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 20 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 27 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 03 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 10 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 17 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 24 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 01 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 22 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 29 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 05 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 12 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 19 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 26 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 02 September 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 09 September 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 16 September 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 23 September 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 14 October 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 21 October 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 28 October 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 04 November 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 11 November 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 18 November 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 25 November 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 02 December 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 09 December 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Location

Tea Tree Gully Library, 571 Montague Road, Modbury, 5092, View Map

Google Map