Chair pilates at Greenwith

Next date: Monday, 30 January 2023 | 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

chair pilates.jpg
Experience pilates at its gentlest.

This program incorporates core exercises to strengthen the lower back, abdominal and pelvic floor muscles, training the body from the inside out.

Term 1 dates:  Monday 30 January to 3 April 2023 - excludes Monday 13 March public holiday.

Choose one of our 2 classes:
10am to 11am or 11.15am to 12.15pm

 

When

  • Monday, 30 January 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 30 January 2023 | 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Monday, 06 February 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 06 February 2023 | 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Monday, 13 February 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 13 February 2023 | 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Monday, 20 February 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 20 February 2023 | 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Monday, 27 February 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 27 February 2023 | 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Monday, 06 March 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 06 March 2023 | 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Monday, 20 March 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 20 March 2023 | 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Monday, 27 March 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 27 March 2023 | 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Monday, 03 April 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 03 April 2023 | 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM

Location

Greenwith Community Centre, The Golden Way, Greenwith, 5125, View Map

Google Map