Acrylic art studio workshops

Next date: Monday, 24 June 2024 | 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Apples.jpg
Ideal for beginner to advanced hobbyist artists. This program will teach you new skills to enhance your style and knowledge of art.
 
Program held during school terms, excludes public holidays.
  • Bring your paint brushes, paints and an acrylic art pad or a canvas if you are new to painting. If you are an advanced artist, bring your current project to work on.
  • A5 canvases are available at Kmart, two for $5.
  • We have a selection of shared paints if needed.
  • Suitable for ages 18 years and over.
     

Please note

  • You will need to register each term if you wish to continue in the class - seats are not guaranteed.
     

Term 2 dates - 9 weeks

  • Monday 29 April to 1 July 2024 - excludes Monday 10 June public holiday.

When

  • Monday, 29 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 06 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 13 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 20 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 27 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 03 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 17 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 24 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 01 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

Holden Hill Community Centre, 82 Valiant Road, Holden Hill, 5088, View Map

Google Map