Busy bees brekky playgroup

Next date: Thursday, 23 May 2024 | 09:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Busy little bumble bees.jpg
Join our indoor playgroup where we'll have free play, craft and parachute sing time and games.
 
Light breakfast provided - eg fresh fruit, muffins, home made pancakes, toast, crumpets , fresh juice, cheese sticks, baby yogurts, with pod coffee and tea for the parents. We offer a variety of Halal certified foods catering for all families.
 
  • Suitable for children 1 to 5 years of age.
  • Younger siblings welcome.
  • Limited spaces available.
  • Bookings essential.
 
Term 2 dates - 10 weeks
  • Thursday 2 May to 4 July 2024

When

  • Thursday, 02 May 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 09 May 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 16 May 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 23 May 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 30 May 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 06 June 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 13 June 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 20 June 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 27 June 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 04 July 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Location

Holden Hill Community Centre, 82 Valiant Road, Holden Hill, 5088, View Map

Google Map