Craft and scrapbooking

Next date: Friday, 26 April 2024 | 09:00 AM to 04:00 PM

Scrapbook

Crafts include card making, crocket, scrapbooking and diamond/gem art picture making.

This workshop is open for you to arrive at any time and leave when you are ready.

Bring your own meals. Tea, coffee and biscuits are supplied. 

Held weekly on Fridays:

  • 9am to 6pm on the 1st, 3rd and 5th Friday of each month
    and
  • 9am to 4pm on the 2nd and 4th Friday of each month

Bookings essential.

When

  • Friday, 19 January 2024 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 26 January 2024 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 02 February 2024 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 09 February 2024 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 16 February 2024 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 23 February 2024 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 01 March 2024 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 08 March 2024 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 15 March 2024 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 22 March 2024 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 05 April 2024 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 12 April 2024 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 19 April 2024 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 26 April 2024 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 03 May 2024 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 10 May 2024 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 17 May 2024 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 24 May 2024 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 31 May 2024 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 07 June 2024 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 14 June 2024 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 21 June 2024 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 28 June 2024 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 05 July 2024 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 12 July 2024 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 19 July 2024 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 26 July 2024 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 02 August 2024 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 09 August 2024 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 16 August 2024 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 23 August 2024 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 30 August 2024 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 06 September 2024 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 13 September 2024 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 20 September 2024 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 27 September 2024 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 04 October 2024 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 11 October 2024 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 18 October 2024 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 25 October 2024 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 01 November 2024 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 08 November 2024 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 15 November 2024 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 22 November 2024 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 29 November 2024 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 06 December 2024 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 13 December 2024 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Location

Holden Hill Community Centre, 82 Valiant Road, Holden Hill, 5088, View Map

Google Map