Craft and scrapbooking

Next date: Friday, 20 May 2022 | 09:00 AM to 06:00 PM

Scrapbook

Crafts include card making, crocket, scrapbooking and diamond/gem art picture making.

This workshop is open for you to arrive at any time and leave when you are ready.

Bring your own meals. Tea, coffee and biscuits are supplied. 

Held weekly on Fridays:

  • 9am to 6pm on the 1st, 3rd and 5th Friday of each month
    and
  • 9am to 4pm on the 2nd and 4th Friday of each month

When

  • Friday, 04 February 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 11 February 2022 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 18 February 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 25 February 2022 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 04 March 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 11 March 2022 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 18 March 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 25 March 2022 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 01 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 08 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 22 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 29 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 06 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 13 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 20 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 27 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 03 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 10 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 17 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 24 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 01 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 08 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 15 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 22 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 29 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 05 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 12 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 19 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 26 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 02 September 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 09 September 2022 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 16 September 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 23 September 2022 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 30 September 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 07 October 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 14 October 2022 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 21 October 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 28 October 2022 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 04 November 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 11 November 2022 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 18 November 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 25 November 2022 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 02 December 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 09 December 2022 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 16 December 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM

Location

Holden Hill Community Centre, 82 Valiant Road, Holden Hill 5088  View Map

Google Map