Drop in group - women's social morning

Next date: Monday, 04 March 2024 | 09:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Coffee cups on table

Weekly friendship and drop-in group for women who meet weekly on a Monday morning.

Held during school terms, excludes public holidays.

Enjoy a coffee and chat, regular outings along with guest speakers and creative activities.

  • Cost includes morning tea
  • Bookings essential
     

2024 term dates - excludes public holidays

Term 1: Monday 29 January to 8 April 2024
Term 2: Monday 29 April to 1 July 2024
Term 3: Monday 22 July to 23 September 2024
Term 4: Monday 14 October to 9 December 2024

When

  • Monday, 29 January 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 05 February 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 12 February 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 19 February 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 26 February 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 04 March 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 18 March 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 25 March 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 08 April 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 15 April 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 22 April 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 29 April 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 06 May 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 13 May 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 20 May 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 27 May 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 03 June 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 17 June 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 24 June 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 01 July 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 08 July 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 15 July 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 22 July 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 29 July 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 05 August 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 12 August 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 19 August 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 26 August 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 02 September 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 09 September 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 16 September 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 23 September 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 30 September 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 14 October 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 21 October 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 28 October 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 04 November 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 11 November 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 18 November 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 25 November 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 02 December 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 09 December 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Location

Holden Hill Community Centre, 82 Valiant Road, Holden Hill, 5088, View Map

Google Map