Gentle exercise for 65 years and over

Next date: Tuesday, 06 December 2022 | 10:00 AM to 10:45 AM

Gentle exercise

Looking to better your health and wellbeing? 

In collaboration with the Tea Tree Gully Community Mens Shed, this free mixed gender program aims to increase your mobility levels in a gentle consistent way.

Starting with a 10 minute walk around Bentley Reserve followed by a 35 minute gentle exercise circuit including a stepping platform, light hand weights, exercise ball, boxing stand and a mild exercise routine.

Suitable for people 65 years plus, meet in the Holden Hill Community Centre hall each Tuesday at 10:00am.

If you register but find the program doesn't suit your needs, please advise the centre volunteers/staff so your place becomes available for the next person on the wait list.

When

  • Tuesday, 08 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 15 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 22 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 29 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 April 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 12 April 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 19 April 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 26 April 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 03 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 10 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 17 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 24 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 31 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 07 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 14 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 21 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 28 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 12 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 19 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 26 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 02 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 09 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 16 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 23 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 30 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 06 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 13 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 20 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 27 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 04 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 11 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 18 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 25 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 01 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 08 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 15 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 22 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 29 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 06 December 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Location

Holden Hill Community Centre, 82 Valiant Road, Holden Hill, 5088, View Map

Google Map