Grief and loss counselling

Next date: Wednesday, 26 June 2024 | 09:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Grief.jpg

A free personal counselling service provided by a volunteer with over 40 years experience in counselling, specialising in grief and loss, anxiety and depression, relationships and communication.

Appointments are available on Wednesdays from 9am to 12pm or at other times by arrangement.

Bookings essential.

2024 term dates

Held every Wednesday during school terms, excludes public holidays.

Term 1: Wednesday 31 January to 10 April 2024
Term 2: Wednesday 1 May to 3 July 2024
Term 3: Wednesday 24 July to 25 September 2024
Term 4: Wednesday 16 October to 11 December 2024

 

When

  • Wednesday, 01 May 2024 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 May 2024 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 May 2024 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 May 2024 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 May 2024 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 June 2024 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 June 2024 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 June 2024 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 June 2024 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 July 2024 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 July 2024 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 31 July 2024 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 August 2024 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 August 2024 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 August 2024 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 August 2024 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 September 2024 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 September 2024 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 September 2024 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 September 2024 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 October 2024 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 October 2024 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 October 2024 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 November 2024 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 November 2024 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 November 2024 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 November 2024 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 December 2024 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 December 2024 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

Jubilee Community Centre, 7 Jubilee Way, Wynn Vale, 5127, View Map

Google Map