Knit 'n' yarn

Next date: Monday, 30 January 2023 | 12:30 PM to 02:30 PM

Basket of multi coloured knitting thread and needles

Suitable for anyone wanting to knit or crochet, or for experienced knitters or crocheters who want to share their knowledge.

Just bring your knitting or crocheting along and enjoy the company of this group.

Afternoon tea supplied.

Held every Monday during school terms, excludes public holidays.

Term 1 2023 dates
Monday 30 January to 3 April 2023 - excludes Monday 13 March public holiday

 

 

 

When

  • Monday, 30 January 2023 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 06 February 2023 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 13 February 2023 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 20 February 2023 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 27 February 2023 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 06 March 2023 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 20 March 2023 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 27 March 2023 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 03 April 2023 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM

Location

Jubilee Community Centre, 7 Jubilee Way, Wynn Vale, 5127, View Map

Google Map