Knit 'n' yarn

Next date: Monday, 03 June 2024 | 12:30 PM to 02:30 PM

Basket of multi coloured knitting thread and needles

Suitable for anyone wanting to knit or crochet, or for experienced knitters or crocheters who want to share their knowledge.

  • Just bring your knitting or crocheting along and enjoy the company of this group.
  • Afternoon tea supplied.

2024 term dates

Held every Monday during school terms, excludes public holidays.

Term 1: Monday 29 January to 8 April 2024
Term 2: Monday 29 April to 1 July 2024
Term 3: Monday 22 July to 23 September 2024
Term 4: Monday 14 October to 9 December 2024

When

  • Monday, 29 January 2024 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 05 February 2024 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 12 February 2024 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 19 February 2024 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 26 February 2024 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 04 March 2024 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 18 March 2024 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 25 March 2024 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 08 April 2024 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 29 April 2024 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 06 May 2024 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 13 May 2024 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 20 May 2024 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 27 May 2024 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 03 June 2024 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 17 June 2024 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 24 June 2024 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 01 July 2024 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 22 July 2024 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 29 July 2024 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 05 August 2024 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 12 August 2024 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 19 August 2024 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 26 August 2024 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 02 September 2024 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 09 September 2024 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 16 September 2024 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 23 September 2024 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 14 October 2024 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 21 October 2024 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 28 October 2024 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 04 November 2024 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 11 November 2024 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 18 November 2024 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 25 November 2024 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 02 December 2024 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 09 December 2024 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM

Location

Jubilee Community Centre, 7 Jubilee Way, Wynn Vale, 5127, View Map

Google Map