My toddler

Next date: Monday, 30 January 2023 | 09:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Young children standing under a parachute cover

Children's weekly playgroup on Monday mornings during school terms, excludes public holidays.

For children of all ages.

Please bring a piece of fruit to share - a designated volunteer will wash, cut and distribute food into separate bowls so there is no cross contamination.

Places are limited. A registration form will need to be completed on your first visit.

Term 1 2023 dates
Monday 30 January to 3 April 2023 - excludes Monday 13 March public holiday

When

  • Monday, 30 January 2023 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 06 February 2023 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 13 February 2023 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 20 February 2023 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 27 February 2023 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 06 March 2023 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 20 March 2023 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 27 March 2023 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 03 April 2023 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Location

Jubilee Community Centre, 7 Jubilee Way, Wynn Vale, View Map

Google Map