Weekly watercolours

Next date: Thursday, 27 June 2024 | 09:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Watercolour image of two yatchs on the water

This program is for those who are able to work independently and have some knowledge and skills in watercolours.

Bring along your own watercolour supplies and paintings you are working on and enjoy the time and space with others.

Tea, coffee and biscuits are supplied.

2024 term dates

Held every Thursday during school terms, excludes public holidays.

Term 1: Thursday 1 February to 11 April 2024
Term 2: Thursday 2 May to 4 July 2024
Term 3: Thursday 25 July to 26 September 2024
Term 4: Thursday 17 October to 12 December 2024

When

  • Thursday, 01 February 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 08 February 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 15 February 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 22 February 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 29 February 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 07 March 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 14 March 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 21 March 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 28 March 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 04 April 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 11 April 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 02 May 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 09 May 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 16 May 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 23 May 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 30 May 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 06 June 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 13 June 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 20 June 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 27 June 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 04 July 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 25 July 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 01 August 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 08 August 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 15 August 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 22 August 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 29 August 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 05 September 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 12 September 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 19 September 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 26 September 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 17 October 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 24 October 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 31 October 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 07 November 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 14 November 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 21 November 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 28 November 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 05 December 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 12 December 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Location

Jubilee Community Centre, 7 Jubilee Way, Wynn Vale, 5127, View Map

Google Map