Jubilee walkers

Next date: Wednesday, 20 October 2021 | 09:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Walking group at Jubilee

Do you like to keep fit and enjoy walking at a steady pace?

Join our free social walking group for people with medium to high fitness levels.

When

  • Wednesday, 21 July 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 28 July 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 04 August 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 11 August 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 18 August 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 25 August 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 01 September 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 08 September 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 15 September 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 22 September 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 13 October 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 20 October 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 27 October 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 03 November 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 10 November 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 17 November 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 24 November 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 01 December 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 08 December 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Location

Jubilee Community Centre, 7 Jubilee Way, Wynn Vale 5127  View Map

Google Map