Knit 'n' yarn

Next date: Monday, 25 October 2021 | 12:30 PM to 02:30 PM

Basket of multi coloured knitting thread and needles

Suitable for anyone wanting to learn to knit or crochet, or for experienced knitters or crocheters who want to share their knowledge, or just bring your knitting or crocheting along and enjoy the company of this group.

Afternoon tea supplied.

 

 

 

When

  • Monday, 19 July 2021 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 09 August 2021 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 16 August 2021 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 23 August 2021 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 30 August 2021 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 06 September 2021 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 13 September 2021 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 20 September 2021 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 11 October 2021 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 18 October 2021 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 25 October 2021 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 01 November 2021 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 08 November 2021 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 15 November 2021 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 22 November 2021 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 29 November 2021 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 06 December 2021 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM

Location

Jubilee Community Centre, 7 Jubilee Way, Wynn Vale 5127  View Map

Google Map