Mini Movers for ages 2-5

Next date: Thursday, 06 October 2022 | 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM

mini movers

Join our team in the library Children's Area, for a lively session for parents and children.

The session is recommended for ages 2 to 5 years, however younger children are welcome too.

Mini Movers combines a story with both classic and contemporary sing-along songs guaranteed to get stuck in your head. A craft activity will be available after the session for adults and children to make together.

COVID-19 information

Hand sanitiser will be available and we request attendees maintain physical distancing of 1.5m from staff and other attendees.

If you or your child are unwell and have cold or flu symptoms please do not attend until you are well.

Limited pram parking is available - you can help us by leaving the pram in the car.

When

  • Wednesday, 01 June 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 02 June 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 03 June 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 07 June 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 08 June 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 09 June 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 10 June 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 14 June 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 15 June 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 16 June 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 17 June 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 21 June 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 22 June 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 23 June 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 24 June 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 28 June 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 29 June 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 30 June 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 01 July 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 July 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 06 July 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 07 July 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 08 July 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 12 July 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 13 July 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 14 July 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 15 July 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 19 July 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 20 July 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 21 July 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 22 July 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 26 July 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 27 July 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 28 July 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 29 July 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 02 August 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 03 August 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 04 August 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 05 August 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 09 August 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 10 August 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 11 August 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 12 August 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 16 August 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 17 August 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 18 August 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 19 August 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 23 August 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 24 August 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 25 August 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 26 August 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 30 August 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 31 August 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 01 September 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 02 September 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 06 September 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 07 September 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 08 September 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 09 September 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 13 September 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 14 September 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 15 September 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 16 September 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 20 September 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 21 September 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 23 September 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 27 September 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 28 September 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 29 September 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 30 September 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 04 October 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 05 October 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 06 October 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 07 October 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 11 October 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 12 October 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 13 October 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 14 October 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 18 October 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 19 October 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 20 October 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 21 October 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 25 October 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 26 October 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 27 October 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 28 October 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 01 November 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 02 November 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 03 November 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 04 November 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 08 November 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 09 November 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 10 November 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 11 November 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 15 November 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 16 November 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 17 November 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 18 November 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 22 November 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 23 November 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 24 November 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 25 November 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 29 November 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 30 November 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 01 December 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 02 December 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 06 December 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 07 December 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 08 December 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 09 December 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 13 December 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 14 December 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 15 December 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 16 December 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 20 December 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 21 December 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 22 December 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 23 December 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Location

Tea Tree Gully Library, 571 Montague Road, Modbury 5092  View Map

Google Map