Monthly Grow Free Cart

Next date: Saturday, 04 February 2023 | 10:00 AM to 01:00 PM

Grow Free (2).jpg

The Tea Tree Gully Sustainability Group host a monthly pop up Grow Free Cart in the Community Learning Centre at the Tea Tree Gully Library on the first Saturday of the month commencing in February 2023. 

Give what you can, take what you need! Fresh garden produce and plants available. Bring along your excess produce to swap at the cart. Please no eggs, bean sprouts or alfalfa.

Grow Food, Grow Love, Grow Community! Find out more about Grow Free Carts

Meet like-minded locals and find out more about how you can join the Tea Tree Gully Sustainability Group.

Learn about our Repair Cafe that operates along side the Grow Free Cart as part of our sustainability program. 

 

 

When

  • Saturday, 04 February 2023 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 04 March 2023 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 01 April 2023 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 06 May 2023 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 03 June 2023 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 01 July 2023 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 05 August 2023 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 02 September 2023 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 07 October 2023 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 04 November 2023 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Location

Library Community Learning Centre, 571 Montague Road, Modbury, 5092, View Map

Google Map