Online Story Time - 0-5 years

Next date: Friday, 06 August 2021 | 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Online Story Time - 0-5 years

Watch your favourite children's librarians read a story to you online!

Catch Story Time live on your screen every Friday morning from 10am.

Watch via YouTube or on the Library Facebook page

Story Time is a mix of stories, rhymes and activities. It's a special time to bond with your child, and lots of fun.

For 0-5 year olds.

When

  • Friday, 06 August 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 13 August 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 20 August 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 27 August 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 03 September 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 10 September 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 17 September 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 24 September 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 01 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 08 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 15 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 22 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 29 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 05 November 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 12 November 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 19 November 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 26 November 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Location

Wheelchair friendly
Parking available

Tea Tree Gully Library - Children's Area, 571 Montague Road, Modbury 5092  View Map

Google Map