Online Story Time - 0-5 years

Next date: Friday, 07 October 2022 | 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Online Story Time - 0-5 years

Watch your favourite children's librarians read a story to you online!

Catch Story Time on your screen every Friday morning from 10am.

Watch via YouTube or on the Library Facebook page

It's a special time to bond with your child, and lots of fun.

For 0-5 year olds.

When

  • Friday, 03 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 10 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 17 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 24 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 01 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 08 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 15 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 22 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 29 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 05 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 12 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 19 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 26 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 02 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 09 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 16 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 23 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 30 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 07 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 14 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 21 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 28 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 04 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 11 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 18 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 25 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 02 December 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 09 December 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 16 December 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 23 December 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 30 December 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Location

Wheelchair friendly
Parking available

Tea Tree Gully Library - Children's Area, 571 Montague Road, Modbury 5092  View Map

Google Map