Saturday Lego Club 11am to 1pm

Next date: Saturday, 22 June 2024 | 11:00 AM to 01:00 PM

Lego.JPG

Join us in the Library children's area every Saturday between 11am to 1pm to get building with Lego and Duplo.

Please note children attending must be supervised by an adult at all times. Some small Lego parts may not be suitable for ages below 3 years.

If you or your child are unwell please do not attend.

Limited pram parking is available, help us by leaving the pram in the car.

No bookings required. 

When

  • Saturday, 20 January 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 27 January 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 03 February 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 10 February 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 17 February 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 24 February 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 02 March 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 09 March 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 16 March 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 23 March 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 06 April 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 13 April 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 20 April 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 27 April 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 04 May 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 11 May 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 18 May 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 25 May 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 01 June 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 08 June 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 15 June 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 22 June 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 29 June 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 06 July 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 13 July 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 20 July 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 27 July 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 03 August 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 10 August 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 17 August 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 24 August 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 31 August 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 07 September 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 14 September 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 21 September 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 28 September 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 05 October 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 12 October 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 19 October 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 26 October 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 02 November 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 09 November 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 16 November 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 23 November 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 30 November 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 07 December 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 14 December 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Location

Tea Tree Gully Library, 571 Montague Road, Modbury, 5092, View Map

Google Map