School house sewing circle

Next date: Wednesday, 20 October 2021 | 07:30 PM to 09:30 PM

Sewing items such as scissors, thimble, pins and thread

Suitable for anyone who enjoys hand sewing and quilting.

Please bring your sewing or quilting project and sewing items.

When

  • Wednesday, 07 July 2021 | 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 July 2021 | 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 July 2021 | 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 July 2021 | 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 August 2021 | 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 August 2021 | 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 August 2021 | 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 August 2021 | 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 September 2021 | 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 September 2021 | 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 September 2021 | 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 September 2021 | 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 September 2021 | 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 October 2021 | 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 October 2021 | 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 October 2021 | 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 October 2021 | 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 November 2021 | 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 November 2021 | 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 November 2021 | 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 November 2021 | 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 December 2021 | 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 December 2021 | 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 December 2021 | 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM

Location

Jubilee Community Centre, 7 Jubilee Way, Wynn Vale 5127  View Map

Google Map