Scrapbooking

Next date: Friday, 06 August 2021 | 09:00 AM to 09:00 PM

Scrapbook

Bring your photos and album and we will get you going. Shared resources available.

This workshop is open for you to arrive at any time and leave when you are ready.

Bring your own meals. Tea, coffee and biscuits are supplied. 

Held on 1st, 3rd and 5th Friday. Excludes public holidays.

 

When

  • Friday, 02 July 2021 | 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, 16 July 2021 | 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, 06 August 2021 | 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, 20 August 2021 | 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, 03 September 2021 | 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, 17 September 2021 | 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, 01 October 2021 | 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, 15 October 2021 | 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, 29 October 2021 | 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, 05 November 2021 | 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, 19 November 2021 | 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, 03 December 2021 | 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, 17 December 2021 | 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM

Location

Holden Hill Community Centre, 82 Valiant Road, Holden Hill 5088  View Map

Google Map