Something After School - kids program

Next date: Tuesday, 23 August 2022 | 04:00 PM to 05:00 PM

Something After School.jpg

Looking for something for the kids to do after school? Come along to the library on Tuesdays between 4-5pm and join in with a different activity each week!

Odd school term weeks will have a STEM focus, while even school term weeks will have an art focus.

Activities are suitable for primary school aged children, however younger children may need some help from an adult.

We request that parents remain with and supervise their children while they complete the activity, staff may not always be available.

 

When

  • Tuesday, 26 July 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 August 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 August 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 August 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 August 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 August 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 September 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 September 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 September 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 September 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Location

Children's area, Tea Tree Gully Library, 571 Montague Road, Modbury 5092  View Map

Google Map