Crochet

Next date: Monday, 30 January 2023 | 05:30 PM to 07:30 PM

Pink love heart crochet design

Join the crochet group and get to know others who share your passion for crochet.

One-on-one training is available for 4 sessions over 4 weeks, then join the group and learn in a supported environment. All welcome.

Held every Monday during school terms, excludes public holidays.

Term 1 2023 dates

Monday 30 January to 3 April 2023 - excludes Monday 13 March public holiday

 

 

 

When

  • Monday, 30 January 2023 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 06 February 2023 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 13 February 2023 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 20 February 2023 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 27 February 2023 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 06 March 2023 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 20 March 2023 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 27 March 2023 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 03 April 2023 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Location

Surrey Downs Community Centre, 6 Zanoni Crescent, Surrey Downs, 5126, View Map

Google Map