Tai chi in the park

Next date: Monday, 30 January 2023 | 07:30 AM to 08:30 AM

Tai Chi.png

Join us weekly and discover the health benefits of tai chi as an exercise for the body and the mind.

This program is for beginners and those with some tai chi experience held weekly on Mondays during school terms, excludes public holidays.

Held at Illyarrie Reserve during Term 1 and Term 4. If the weather is forecast to be 10 degrees or below, or if it is raining, sessions will be held in the Surrey Downs Community Centre.

Term 1 dates:  Monday 30 January to 3 April 2023 - excludes Monday 13 March public holiday.

When

  • Monday, 30 January 2023 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 06 February 2023 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 13 February 2023 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 20 February 2023 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 27 February 2023 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 06 March 2023 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 20 March 2023 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 27 March 2023 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 03 April 2023 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM

Location

Surrey Downs Community Centre, 6 Zanoni Crescent, Surrey Downs, 5126, View Map

Google Map