Youth events

Next date: Wednesday, 01 February 2023 | 06:00 PM to 08:00 PM

youth leaders

Come and enjoy our upcoming events aiming to connect younger people in the community.
Located outside the Tea Tree Gully library (in the outside cafe area).

Youth community barbecue - for ages 12 to 25 years

Join our free barbecue and meet other people your age within the community. Bring along a friend.

Dates
Each Wednesday from 25 January to 29 March 2023 - 6pm to 8pm

Youth twilight markets

A variety of young local small businesses temporarily setting up shop in the library to sell and promote their products. We'll have young artists performing and good food to eat.

Dates
Friday 17 February 2023 - 5pm to 8pm
Friday 24 March 2023 - 5pm to 8pm

Youth music nights

A variety of talented young musicians performing for the Tea Tree Gully community. Enjoy some food and live music.

Dates
Friday 17 March 2023 - 5pm to 8pm
Friday 31 March 2023 - 5pm to 8pm

When

  • Wednesday, 25 January 2023 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 February 2023 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 February 2023 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 February 2023 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 17 February 2023 | 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 February 2023 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 March 2023 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 March 2023 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 March 2023 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 17 March 2023 | 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 March 2023 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 24 March 2023 | 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 March 2023 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 31 March 2023 | 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Location

Located outside the library (in the outside cafe area)

City of Tea Tree Gully Library/Cafe, 571 Montague Road, Modbury, 5092, View Map

Google Map