Chair pilates at Greenwith - Term 1 2022

Next date: Monday, 31 January 2022 | 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

chair pilates.jpg
Experience pilates at its gentlest.

This program incorporates core exercises to strengthen the lower back, abdominal and pelvic floor muscles, training the body from the inside out.

Term 1:  Monday 31 January to 11 April 2022

Choose one of our 2 classes:
10am to 11am or 11.15am to 12.15pm

This program is funded by the Department of Human Services and it is a requirement of that funding that we collect certain information about program participants. This information is used to determine the success of the program and to inform the development of future activities.

When

  • Monday, 31 January 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 31 January 2022 | 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Monday, 07 February 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 07 February 2022 | 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Monday, 14 February 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 14 February 2022 | 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Monday, 21 February 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 21 February 2022 | 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Monday, 28 February 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 28 February 2022 | 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Monday, 07 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 07 March 2022 | 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Monday, 21 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 21 March 2022 | 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Monday, 28 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 28 March 2022 | 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Monday, 04 April 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 04 April 2022 | 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Monday, 11 April 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 11 April 2022 | 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM

Location

Greenwith Community Centre, The Golden Way, Greenwith 5125  View Map

Google Map