Cancer support group

Next date: Friday, 04 February 2022 | 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Group holding hands.jpg

Guest speakers, occasional outings, friendship and support.

Suitable for persons who are having or have had cancer treatment.

Held every Friday during school terms, excludes public holidays.

 

 

 

When

  • Friday, 19 November 2021 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 26 November 2021 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 03 December 2021 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 10 December 2021 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 04 February 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 11 February 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 18 February 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 25 February 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 04 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 11 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 18 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 25 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 01 April 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 08 April 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 06 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 13 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 20 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 27 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 03 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 10 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 17 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 24 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 01 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 08 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 29 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 05 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 12 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 19 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 26 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 02 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 09 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 16 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 23 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 30 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 21 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 28 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 04 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 11 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 18 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 25 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 02 December 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 09 December 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 16 December 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

Jubilee Community Centre, 7 Jubilee Way, Wynn Vale 5127  View Map

Google Map