Knit 'n' yarn

Next date: Monday, 31 January 2022 | 12:30 PM to 02:30 PM

Basket of multi coloured knitting thread and needles

Suitable for anyone wanting to learn to knit or crochet, or for experienced knitters or crocheters who want to share their knowledge, or just bring your knitting or crocheting along and enjoy the company of this group.

Afternoon tea supplied.

Held every Monday during school terms, excludes public holidays.

 

 

 

When

  • Monday, 29 November 2021 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 06 December 2021 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 31 January 2022 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 07 February 2022 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 14 February 2022 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 21 February 2022 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 28 February 2022 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 07 March 2022 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 21 March 2022 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 28 March 2022 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 04 April 2022 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 11 April 2022 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 02 May 2022 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 09 May 2022 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 16 May 2022 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 23 May 2022 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 30 May 2022 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 06 June 2022 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 20 June 2022 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 27 June 2022 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 04 July 2022 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 25 July 2022 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 01 August 2022 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 08 August 2022 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 15 August 2022 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 22 August 2022 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 29 August 2022 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 05 September 2022 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 12 September 2022 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 19 September 2022 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 26 September 2022 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 17 October 2022 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 24 October 2022 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 31 October 2022 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 07 November 2022 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 14 November 2022 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 21 November 2022 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 28 November 2022 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 05 December 2022 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 12 December 2022 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM

Location

Jubilee Community Centre, 7 Jubilee Way, Wynn Vale 5127  View Map

Google Map