Nor' Easters over 50s single social group

Next date: Friday, 03 December 2021 | 07:30 PM to 09:30 PM

Paper chain origami people

Suitable for anyone over 50 years who prefers to go out with a group instead of alone.

Activities include going to the movies, day outings, going out for meals and other planned events.

Held on the 1st Friday of each month, excludes public holidays.

 

 

When

  • Friday, 03 December 2021 | 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Friday, 04 February 2022 | 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Friday, 04 March 2022 | 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Friday, 01 April 2022 | 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Friday, 06 May 2022 | 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Friday, 03 June 2022 | 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Friday, 01 July 2022 | 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Friday, 05 August 2022 | 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Friday, 02 September 2022 | 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Friday, 07 October 2022 | 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Friday, 04 November 2022 | 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Friday, 02 December 2022 | 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM

Location

Jubilee Community Centre, 7 Jubilee Way, Wynn Vale 5127  View Map

Google Map