School house sewing circle

Next date: Wednesday, 01 December 2021 | 07:30 PM to 09:30 PM

Sewing items such as scissors, thimble, pins and thread

Suitable for anyone who enjoys hand sewing and quilting.

Please bring your sewing or quilting project and sewing items.

Held every Wednesday during school terms, excludes public holidays.

When

  • Wednesday, 01 December 2021 | 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 December 2021 | 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 February 2022 | 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 February 2022 | 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 February 2022 | 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 February 2022 | 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 March 2022 | 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 March 2022 | 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 March 2022 | 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 March 2022 | 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 March 2022 | 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 April 2022 | 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 April 2022 | 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 May 2022 | 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 May 2022 | 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 May 2022 | 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 May 2022 | 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 June 2022 | 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 June 2022 | 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 June 2022 | 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 June 2022 | 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 June 2022 | 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 July 2022 | 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 July 2022 | 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 August 2022 | 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 August 2022 | 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 August 2022 | 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 August 2022 | 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 31 August 2022 | 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 September 2022 | 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 September 2022 | 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 September 2022 | 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 September 2022 | 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 October 2022 | 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 October 2022 | 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 November 2022 | 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 November 2022 | 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 November 2022 | 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 November 2022 | 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 November 2022 | 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 December 2022 | 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 December 2022 | 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM

Location

Jubilee Community Centre, 7 Jubilee Way, Wynn Vale 5127  View Map

Google Map