The bent needles

Next date: Thursday, 09 December 2021 | 06:30 PM to 08:30 PM

Collection of coloured threads

Suitable for anyone who enjoys quilting.

Bring your quilting project and sewing items.

Held every Thursday during school terms, excludes public holidays.

 

When

  • Thursday, 02 December 2021 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, 09 December 2021 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, 03 February 2022 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, 10 February 2022 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, 17 February 2022 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, 24 February 2022 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, 03 March 2022 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, 10 March 2022 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, 17 March 2022 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, 24 March 2022 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, 31 March 2022 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, 07 April 2022 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, 14 April 2022 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, 05 May 2022 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, 12 May 2022 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, 19 May 2022 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, 26 May 2022 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, 02 June 2022 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, 09 June 2022 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, 16 June 2022 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, 23 June 2022 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, 30 June 2022 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, 07 July 2022 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, 28 July 2022 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, 04 August 2022 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, 11 August 2022 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, 18 August 2022 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, 25 August 2022 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, 01 September 2022 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, 08 September 2022 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, 15 September 2022 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, 22 September 2022 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, 29 September 2022 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, 20 October 2022 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, 27 October 2022 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, 03 November 2022 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, 10 November 2022 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, 17 November 2022 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, 24 November 2022 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, 01 December 2022 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, 08 December 2022 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, 15 December 2022 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM

Location

Jubilee Community Centre, 7 Jubilee Way, Wynn Vale 5127  View Map

Google Map