Crochet

Next date: Monday, 06 December 2021 | 05:30 PM to 07:30 PM

Pink love heart crochet design

Join the crochet group and get to know others who share your passion for crochet.

Suitable for those with some crochet experience only. 

Held every Monday during school terms, excludes public holidays.

 

 

 

When

  • Monday, 29 November 2021 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 06 December 2021 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 31 January 2022 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 07 February 2022 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 14 February 2022 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 21 February 2022 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 28 February 2022 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 07 March 2022 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 21 March 2022 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 28 March 2022 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 04 April 2022 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 11 April 2022 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 02 May 2022 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 09 May 2022 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 16 May 2022 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 23 May 2022 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 30 May 2022 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 06 June 2022 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 13 June 2022 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 20 June 2022 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 27 June 2022 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 04 July 2022 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 25 July 2022 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 01 August 2022 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 08 August 2022 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 15 August 2022 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 22 August 2022 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 29 August 2022 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 05 September 2022 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 12 September 2022 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 19 September 2022 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 26 September 2022 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 17 October 2022 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 24 October 2022 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 31 October 2022 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 07 November 2022 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 14 November 2022 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 21 November 2022 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 28 November 2022 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 05 December 2022 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 12 December 2022 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Location

Surrey Downs Community Centre, 6 Zanoni Crescent, Surrey Downs 5126  View Map

Google Map