Immunisation clinic hours and online appointments

Book an appointment at one of our regular or out-of-hours immunisation clinics.

All clients requiring immunisation must have an individual appointment so time can be allocated accordingly.

While every attempt will be made to ensure clients are seen within their scheduled appointment time, delays occasionally do occur.

As per SA Health guidelines, please limit the number of additional people attending your appointment where possible, as only one adult will be able to accompany their child into the vaccinating room.

Immunisation online appointments

No COVID-19 vaccines available.
Visit Department of Health website to check your eligibility and to find a clinic near you.

Council is not currently participating in the State Government's free flu vaccination program. Please contact your GP or local pharmacy for details. Council will continue to offer free flu vaccine only to pregnant women and children aged from 6 months of age to less than 5 years.

Clinic hours

Regular opening hours clinics

Tuesdays and Thursdays

  • 10am to noon
  • 2pm to 4.30pm 

Bookings are essential.

Out of hours clinics 

  • Saturday 26 November 2022: 10am to 12noon
  • Tuesday 6 December 2022: 6pm to 8pm
  • Saturday 17 December 2022: 10am to 12noon
  • No Tuesday evening clinic in January 2023
  • Saturday 21 January 2023: 10am to 12noon
  • Tuesday 7 February 2023: 6pm to 8pm
  • Saturday 25 February 2023: 10am to 12noon
  • Tuesday 7 March 2023: 6pm to 8pm
  • Saturday 25 March 2023: 10am to 12noon
  • Tuesday 4 April 2023: 6pm to 8pm
  • Saturday 29 April 2023: 10am to 12noon
  • Tuesday 2 May 2023: 6pm to 8pm
  • Saturday 27 May 2023: 10am to 12noon
  • Tuesday 6 June 2023: 6pm to 8pm
  • Saturday 24 June 2023: 10am to 12noon
  • Tuesday 4 July 2023: 6pm to 8pm
  • Saturday 22 July 2023: 10am to 12noon
  • Tuesday 1 August 2023: 6pm to 8pm
  • Saturday 26 August 2023: 10am to 12noon
  • Tuesday 5 September 2023: 6pm to 8pm
  • Saturday 23 September 2023: 10am to 12noon
  • Tuesday 3 October 2023: 6pm to 8pm
  • Saturday 28 October 2023: 10am to 12noon
  • Tuesday 7 November 2023: 6pm to 8pm
  • Saturday 25 November 2023: 10am to 12noon
  • Tuesday 5 December 2023: 6pm to 8pm
  • Saturday 16 December 2023: 10am to 12noon

Bookings are essential

Location

Civic Centre, 571 Montague Road, Modbury.

Phone:

 

What you need to do

When you visit the clinic please bring:

  • Immunisation records and/or your child's health record book
  • Medicare card

Please arrive at least 5 minutes prior to your appointment time.

Where possible, please limit the number of additional people attending the appointment, to assist us with social distancing requirements.

If you (or your child) are not well, please cancel your appointment via your appointment confirmation email, or contact us directly.

Please note vaccinations purchased elsewhere will not be administered.