Enviro Care

Enviro care

Free green waste drop-off service for City of Tea Tree Gully residents only. Please bring ID - eg rates notice, drivers licence or utilities bill.

Accepted items
Green waste only including leaves, lawn cuttings and branches up to 20 cm in diameter - no stumps or logs. 

Where

St Agnes Recreation Park - 240 Smart Road, St Agnes

Enviro Care dates 2024

Open from 10am to 2pm. Please do not arrive before 10am.  

  • Wednesday 22 May
  • Sunday 16 June
  • Sunday 14 July 2024
  • Wednesday 31 July 2024
  • Sunday 11 August 2024
  • Sunday 25 August 2024
  • Sunday 8 September 2024
  • Sunday 29 September 2024
  • Sunday 13 October 2024
  • Sunday 27 October 2024
  • Sunday 10 November 2024
  • Wednesday 27 November 2024
  • Sunday 8 December 2024 
  • Wednesday 18 December 2024

Dates for 2025

  • Sunday 12 January 2025
  • Wednesday 29 January 2025 
  • Sunday 9 February 2025 
  • Sunday 23 February 2025
  • Sunday 16 March 2025
  • Sunday 30 March 2025
  • Sunday 13 April 2025
  • Wednesday 30 April 2025
  • Sunday 4 May 2025
  • Wednesday 28 May 2025
  • Sunday 15 June 2025

Dates are subject to change. Cancellations may occur due to weather conditions.

Terms and conditions

  • Area is a no-smoking zone.
  • Follow staff instructions when on site.
  • Trucks, garden or rubbish removal contractors cannot bring items.