Enviro Care

Enviro care

Free green waste drop-off service for City of Tea Tree Gully residents only – ID required -eg rates notice, drivers licence or utilities bill.

Accepted items
Green waste only, including leaves, lawn cuttings and branches (up to 20 cm in diameter) - no stumps or logs. 

Where

St Agnes Recreation Park - 240 Smart Road, St Agnes

Enviro Care dates

Open from 10am to 2pm. Please do not arrive before 10am.  

Dates are subject to change and cancellations may occur due to extreme weather.

2022

  • Wednesday 25 May
  • Sunday 19 June
  • Sunday 10 July
  • Wednesday 27 July
  • Sunday 14 August
  • Wednesday 31 August
  • Sunday 18 September
  • Wednesday 28 September
  • Sunday 9 October
  • Sunday 30 October
  • Sunday 13 November
  • Wednesday 30 November
  • Sunday 11 December
  • Wednesday 21 December

2023 Enviro Care dates

  • Sunday 15 January
  • Sunday 12 February
  • Wednesday 22 February
  • Sunday 5 March
  • Wednesday 29 March
  • Sunday 16 April
  • Wednesday 26 April
  • Sunday 14 May
  • Wednesday 31 May
  • Sunday 18 June

 

Terms and conditions

  • Area is a no-smoking zone

  • Follow staff instructions and social-distancing guidelines when on site

  • Trucks, garden or rubbish removal contractors cannot bring items

Information on how to recycle hard waste and hazardous waste