Enviro Care

Enviro care

Free green waste drop-off service for City of Tea Tree Gully residents only* – ID required (rates notice, drivers licence or utilities bill)

Accepted items
Green waste only, including leaves, lawn cuttings and branches (up to 20 cm in diameter) - no stumps or logs. 

Where

St Agnes Recreation Park - 240 Smart Road, St Agnes

This area is a no-smoking zone. Please follow staff instructions when on site and adhere to social distancing guidelines.

Enviro Care dates

Open from 10am to 2pm. Please do not arrive before 10am.  

Dates are subject to change and cancellations may occur due to extreme weather.

     2021

  • Sunday 8 August
  • Wednesday 25 August
  • Sunday 12 September
  • Sunday 26 September
  • Sunday 10 October
  • Wednesday 27 October
  • Sunday 14 November
  • Wednesday 24 November
  • Sunday 12 December
  • Wednesday 22 December

     2022  

  • Sunday 9 January
  • Sunday 13 February
  • Wednesday 23 February
  • Sunday 13 March
  • Wednesday 30 March
  • Sunday 10 April
  • Wednesday 27 April
  • Sunday 8 May
  • Wednesday 25 May
  • Sunday 19 June 

 

Terms and conditions

  • This area is a no-smoking zone.
  • Please follow staff instructions when onsite and adhere to social distancing guidelines.
  • Trucks, garden or rubbish removal contractors cannot bring items.

Information on how to recycle hard waste and hazardous waste